ARIZONA

Bon  |  Tucson, AZ  |  520 795 2272  |  bon-boutique.com

CALIFORNIA 

Sue Fisher King  |  San Francisco, CA  |  888 811 7276  |  suefisherking.com

At Home at Sweet Things  | Tiburon, CA  |  415 388 8583  | sweetthings.com

COLORADO

Old Glory  |  Denver, CO  |  303 798 4212  |  oldglorystyle.com

CONNECTICUT

Lillian August  |  Norwalk, CT  |  855 576 4144  |  lillianaugust.com 

FLORIDA 

Dancing Elephant  |  Jacksonville, FL  |  904 502 1099  |  theelephantshop.com

J Turner & Co  |  Ponte Vedra, FL  |  904 834 7435  |  jturnerandco.com

Palm Beach Designer Fabrics + Island Home  |  Palm Beach, FL  |  888 267 8381  |  palmbeachdesignerfabrics.com

SPICE  |  Delray Beach, FL  |  561 562 8869  |  twycethespice.com

GEORGIA 

Dixon Rye  |  Atlanta, GA  |  404 883 3939 | dixonrye.com

Erika Reade  |  Atlanta, GA  |  404 233 3857 | erikareade.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Design Works |  Yarmouthport, MA  |  508 362 9698  |  designworkscapecod.com

Found Home  |  Chatham, MA  |  508 945 0021  |  foundhome.squarespace.com

Hammertown Great Barrington |  Great Barrington, MA  |  413 528 7766  |  hammertown.com

Sage Market + Design |  Newburyport, MA  |  978 255 4113  |  sagemarketdesign.com

MAINE

K Colette  |  Portland, ME  |  207 775 9099  |  kcolette.com

Nicola's Home  |  Yarmouth, ME  |  207 847 3466  |  nicolashome.com 

MISSOURI 

Golden & Pine  |  Kansas City, MO  |  816 541 2000  |  goldenandpine.com 

NEW JERSEY

Fun House Furnishings | Mendhem, NJ | 973 543 6429  |  funhousefurnishings.com

NEW MEXICO

Santa Maria Provisions | Santa Fe, NM | 505 983 2411

NEW YORK 

ABC Carpet & Home  |  New York, NY  |  212 473 3000  |  abchome.com

The Beach Plum  |  Fisher's Island  |  631 788 7731  |  thebeachplum.com

English Country Antiques  |  Bridgehampton, NY  |  631 537 0606  |  ecantiques.com

Hammertown Barn |  Pine Plains, NY  |  518 398 7075  |  hammertown.com

Hammertown Rhinebeck |  Rhinebeck, NY  |  845 876 1450  |  hammertown.com

John Derian |  New York, NY  |  212 677 8408  |  johnderian.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Coco & Company  |  Calabash, NC  |  910 859 6593  

Isabella | Charlotte, NC  |  704 377 4919  |  isabellastyle.com

RHODE ISLAND 

Glass Onion  |  Block Island, RI  |  410 466 5161  

SOUTH CAROLINA 

Celadon at Home  |  Mt. Pleasant, SC  |  843 884 7005  |  celadonathome.com

TEXAS 

Mary Cates and Co.  |  Dallas, TX  |  214 871 7953  |  marycatesandco.com

True Blue Home  |  Chappell Hill, TX  |  979 421 9727  |  truebluehome.com

VERMONT

Common Deer |  Burlington, VT  |  802 497 0100  |  commondeervt.com

VIRGINIA

Red Barn Mercantile |  Alexandra, VA  |  703 838 0355  |  redbarnmercantile.com

WASHINGTON 

Red Ticking  |  Seattle, WA  |  206 322 9890  |  redticking.com

WYOMING 

Twenty Two Home |  Jackson, WY  |  307 733 9922  |  twentytwohome.com

 

International Stockists

AUSTRALIA

Black & Spiro  |  New Farm, QLD, Australia  |  61 07 3254 3000  |  www.blackandspiro.com.au

The General Trading Company  |  Double Bay, NSW, Australia  |  61 02 9363 0993

CANADA

LAKEHOUSE  |  Kelowna, BC, Canada  |  250 763 9500 | lakehousehomestore.com

CHINA

Madame Mao's Dowry  |  Shanghai, China  |  021 54033551  |  madamemaosdowry.com  

JAPAN

Shabby Chic Couture Japan  |  Tokyo, Japan  |  03-6447-4840  |  www.rachelashwellshabbychiccouture.jp